COUNCIL AGM				
Report Title	Composition of the Executive			
Key Decision	No			Item No.
Ward				
Contributors	Chief Executive (Head of Business & Committee)			
Class	Part 1		Date: 30 March 2016	

To receive written notification from the Mayor of the constitution and composition of the Executive including the Deputy Mayor

The Mayor has informed the Chief Executive that the 9 members, listed below, will continue to serve as members of the Cabinet in the municipal year 2016/17.

<u>Name</u>

<u>Portfolio</u>

Councillor Alan Smith

Councillor Chris Best Councillor Kevin Bonavia Councillor Janet Daby Councillor Joe Dromey Councillor Damien Egan Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Rachel Onikosi Deputy Mayor & Growth & Regeneration Health, Wellbeing and Older People Resources Community Safety Policy and Performance Housing Children & Young People Third Sector & Community Public Realm

The Council is therefore:

RECOMMENDED to note the constitution and composition of the Executive for the municipal year 2016/17.